Wednesday, December 21, 2011

The 20 Twitter accounts from US most recommended in 2011

Below we show you the 20 accounts from US most recommended on Twitter this year. On January we will post the final world ranking!
  1. Lady Gaga @ladygaga
  2. Justin Bieber @justinbieber
  3. Adam Lambert @adamlambert
  4. Britney Spears @britneyspears
  5. Thalia @thalia
  6. Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
  7. Ariana Grande @arianagrande
  8. Charlie Sheen @charliesheen
  9. Barack Obama @barackobama
  10. Owl City @owlcity
  11. Soulja Boy Tell 'Em @souljaboy
  12. Colette Carr @colettecrazy
  13. TomCruise.com @tomcruise
  14. Alyssa Milano @alyssa_milano
  15. Rihanna @rihanna
  16. rob delaney @robdelaney
  17. Lüc Carl @luccarl
  18. Chris Brown @chrisbrown
  19. Jason Mewes @jaymewes
  20. Katy Perry @katyperry

No comments:

Post a Comment